Call To Local Clay Artists

The Case Memorial Library (Orange) regularly features local artists for month long shows in their 2nd floor exhibition room. The “Art in the Library” committee would be happy to include a display of pottery made at CAW. In order to get onto the 2014 exhibition schedule, artists need to bring three samples of their work to the library between 4 and 7 pm on Thursday June 6, 2013. The jurying process is held on the next day, and pickup is on the following Saturday morning, 10-12 am. The fee for applying is $10.00. The committee schedules juried candidates, and notifies the artists by mail. For more information, click here.

Michael Bradford’s “Art in the Library” Exhibit, Orange

This entry was posted in Studio Update. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Call To Local Clay Artists

  1. It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Admiring the dedication you put into your site and in depth information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. Billy Bisel says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m glad to show that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make certain to don’t forget this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  4. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Great job.

  5. Murray says:

    I seriously love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did
    you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own site and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  6. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for
    your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  8. Great website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

  9. Diane says:

    Great information. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  10. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

Leave a Reply

